Skip to content
Meet the Team

Fantastic service and lovely staff, who couldn't do enough for us. Would highly recommend. Many thanks for the huge effort put in.

Mr & Mrs G

Vicky Davis

Vicky Davis

Bio
vicky@tagestateagents.co.uk

Paul Gregory

Paul Gregory

Bio
paul@tagestateagents.co.uk

Beverly Mills

Beverly Mills

Bio
beverly@tagestateagents.co.uk

Jordan Barnett

Jordan Barnett

Bio
jordan@tagestateagents.co.uk

Christa Hopkins

Christa Hopkins

Bio
christa@tagestateagents.co.uk

Tilly  - Company Mascot

Tilly - Company Mascot

Bio

Olivia Lawrence

Olivia Lawrence

Bio

olivia@tagestateagents.co.uk